Download Wiz Khalifa Blacc Hollywood Album Free 2014

Wix Khalifa - Blacc Hollywood

Download Now

Artist: Wiz Khalifa

Album: Blacc Hollywood [Deluxe Edition]

Genre: Rap/Hiphop

Release: August 2014

01. Hope (ft. Ty Dolla $ign)
02. We Dem Boyz
03. Promises
04. KK (ft. Project Pat & Juicy J)
05. House In The Hills (ft. Curren$y)
06. Ass Drop
07. Raw
08. Stayin Out All Night
09. The Sleaze
10. So High (ft. Ghost Loft)
11. Still Down (ft. Chevy Woods & Ty Dolla $ign)
12. No Gain
13. True Colors (ft. Nicki Minaj)
14. We Dem Boyz (ft. Rick Ross, ScHoolboy Q & Nas) [Remix]
15. You & Your Friends (ft. Snoop Dogg & Ty Dolla $ign)

Blacc Hollywood is the new album by Wiz Khalifa, set to be released in late August of 2014. The tracklist of the deluxe edition album is above, with 15 tracks, many featuring other great rappers along with the main artist. You can download the album for free at the site linked to in this post. Downloading is absolutely free, along with many others albums available at the website hyperlink, check it out for other great downloads and album leaks. This album has leaked about a week before it’s release, downloadable in zip and rar format, containing the MP3 files for your enjoyment. Get the new Wiz Khalifa album, Blacc Hollywood, right now as a free music download, listen free-of-charge right now. You can unrar or unzip the file on your computer or device and play the music on any device, be it your PC, Mac, iPod, iPhone, Android phone or anything else. What are you waiting for? Click the button below!


Download Now